You are unique

I have met many peoples in different places, among them, they are many good persons whom I love and admires their personality. And there are some friends who were in touch, and some are not but come and go like a winter wind. Everyone I meet has left some lessons in life; I have sweet memories with some friends and some funny moment, but these make my life more completes in a wonderful way which I never expected. However, there are persons who bring out their best in them, respects me, forgive my mistakes and accept me as I am, and support my journey toward my destiny. Those are the persons worth keeping around me and they are the person whom I will always love and respect.

Dedicate far away friends

Leave a Reply

